Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Israa Marai

Israa Marai

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Israa Marai
"Idk"
Profile photo of Christina Gimmey

Christina Gimmey

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Gimmey
"We love car insurance with this there cool people."
Profile photo of Rhonda B

Rhonda B

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda B
"Have had this agent for several years. Great service from staff. They always answer the phone and any questions when possible."
Profile photo of Jessica Andrews

Jessica Andrews

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Andrews
"I have had state farm for years I love there service and friendly staff great rates!"
Profile photo of Jen Blake

Jen Blake

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Blake
"Always quick with requests I feel protected"
Profile photo of Ali Ali

Ali Ali

September 14, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Ali Ali
"Nice prices with professional staff"
Profile photo of John Arntz

John Arntz

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Arntz
"They always help me right away"
Profile photo of Louie Larsen

Louie Larsen

March 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Louie Larsen
"Loser, lazy, does not follow up, denies claims that should have been processed due to not asking but assuming. Useless. Find someone else, I am reporting this “absent on the job” do nothing but “pay” him to the State for incompetency."
Profile photo of Nakiila Guyton

Nakiila Guyton

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nakiila Guyton
"Always great customer service and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Victoria

Victoria

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria
"Joshua is the best agent."
Profile photo of Braden Redman

Braden Redman

February 16, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Braden Redman
"Terrible customer relations got over charged and they wanted back dues, was then told paperwork was approved by underwriters and everything would be cleared up and somehow still didn’t satisfied Steve’s requirements but he won’t say anything to underwriters.. shady at best. Told I was going to switch company’s due to all the headaches and then threatened us with home insurance premiums rising needing to be paid when I’m paid up for 12 months. Told by switching before a date I would be refunded the over charge and would be on next bill (closing bill) but instead sent me a new bill saying I owed more.. called to check status and was told I’d get a call back after speaking to customer service was never called back but claimed they did but “voicemail was full” so didn’t leave a message. Now are refusing a refund because they are refusing to acknowledge the paperwork sent in qualifies. Worse than a used car back lot."
Profile photo of Alexis Hartzel

Alexis Hartzel

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Hartzel
"Very helpful and great deal"
Profile photo of Ruben Garcia

Ruben Garcia

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Garcia
"Great people!!!"
Profile photo of Mr. Marcus

Mr. Marcus

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Marcus
"Good agent, nice pleasant staff. Very helpful and easy to talk with concerning all questions!"
Profile photo of Jamieyale C

Jamieyale C

October 7, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jamieyale C
"I would not recommend anyone get services at here. Jeff Kingsbury was very rude and unprofessional he threatened me and doesn't know how to give customer service satisfaction. I was very displeased with how I was talked down too today because Of just trying to understand my account smh. I would highly recommended anyone not to go to this place if they don't have too!"
Profile photo of Daphney Winters

Daphney Winters

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daphney Winters
"We have our home and auto through Steve for the last 5+ years. They've always been great to work with."
Profile photo of Dwight Owens

Dwight Owens

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Owens
"My agent Joshua Pung was very helpful and went above and beyond doing the best he could for me."
Profile photo of jerrad thomson

jerrad thomson

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jerrad thomson
"Awesome so far!"
Profile photo of Glenn Pung

Glenn Pung

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Pung
"Very polite and knowledgeable people working there. Friendly."
Profile photo of bob cain

bob cain

November 12, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by bob cain
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cressman

Jennifer Cressman

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cressman
"Josh is a very good agent. I like how he explains everything."
Profile photo of Eric T Armbrustmacher

Eric T Armbrustmacher

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eric T Armbrustmacher
"Great agent, has top notch associates"
Profile photo of ReyCuban Tv

ReyCuban Tv

January 11, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by ReyCuban Tv
"This guy is a liar to be honest and didn't want help when my wife car was stolen some properties she has inside while the car was parked in our garage. 0 0 help."
Profile photo of Morrighan Wermarn-Arnburg

Morrighan Wermarn-Arnburg

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Morrighan Wermarn-Arnburg
"I'm very happy with State Farm. When I first got my last car insured I hadn't drove for about 4 years. State Farm was the only place that didn't pentalize me for not driving for so long. All the other insurance companies were going caragorize me as a high risk driver. State Farm was the cheapest of all the insurance companies including companies like Look Insurance for high risk drivers and does't actually cover much. My whole family uses State Farm. I also got a discount for that even though they have a different agent. As for the person who gave a 1 star review over the bill have you talked your State Farm agent about it? If not you should . I am sure they will work out the mistake."
Profile photo of Jessie Blume

Jessie Blume

September 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Blume
"Jeff at Steve Stagg State Farm insurance provides great service and quick quotes. He answers emails/calls very quickly and is knowledgeable about services offered. I switched over to state farm from auto owners and got more coverage and great savings for bundling my home and car insurance. Highly recommend using Jeff for your insurance needs!!"